GrapevineLIVE
Grapevine Magazine and its sister website GrapevineLIVE.co.uk have been promoting LIVE entertainment in East Anglia for over 25 years through our trusted free listings service. Register online today and add your events.

Suede

Following a series of incredibly well-received European dates earlier this year including two sold out London shows at Eventim Apollo, Suede have announced a nationwide UK tour for April 2019.

Suede’s new tour follows the release of new top 5 album, ‘The Blue Hour’, the final part of the triptych of albums recorded by the band since they reformed and released 2013’s ‘Bloodsports’ and their acclaimed Sky Arts documentary Suede: The Insatiable Ones. The album is also complemented by some of the subject matter of Brett Anderson’s recent memoir ‘Coal Black Mornings’.

2019 Tour Dates:

Mon 15 Apr – Newcastle O2 Academy
Tue 16 Apr – Blackburn King Georges
Wed 17 Apr – Nottingham Rock City
Fri 19 Apr – Manchester Albert Hall
Sun 21 Apr – Bristol O2 Academy
Tue 23 Apr – Brighton Dome
Wed 24 Apr – Leeds O2 Academy
Fri 26 Apr – Cardiff University Great Hall
Sat 27 Apr – Southampton O2 Guildhall

  • Sun 28 Apr – Cambridge Corn Exchange

Tickets go onsale Friday 14th December at 9am via www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk. For more information visit www.suede.co.uk.