The Australian Pink Floyd Show Announce 2024 UK Tour

by | Dec 5, 2023 | Music

The critically lauded The Australian Pink Floyd Show have announced a brand-new tour for 2024 celebrating all the greatest hits of Pink Floyd.
 
With over thirty years of history as the world’s biggest, best and greatest Pink Floyd tribute show, The Australian Pink Floyd Show will also once again bring state of the art lighting & video, pinpoint lasers, gargantuan inflatables and flawless live sound to deliver a memorable live experience that was the benchmark of Pink Floyd shows.
 
Starting in Birmingham, the thirty-three date tour culminates at London’s prestigious Royal Albert Hall. Tickets for the go on sale Friday 8th December at 10:00 via www.gigsandtours.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.

The Australian Pink Floyd Show’s dedication to the heritage of Barrett, Waters, Gilmour, Wright & Mason has seen them selling over four million tickets across 35 countries. TAPFS is the leading show of its kind in the world and is rightfully hailed as one of the most in demand touring entities currently operating. Performing the music of Pink Floyd with note for note perfection, this critically acclaimed show has been astonishing audiences worldwide for more than three decades.

The Australian Pink Floyd Show constantly strive to seek out new audiences and turn in jaw-dropping performances to reconnect people with the music that they love.  The Australian Pink Floyd Show are currently in the midst of a massive sold out UK tour celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Dark Side Of the Moon.  Next year will bring more innovation, hard work, and great crowds – demonstrating that it is still all about the great music of Pink Floyd and delivering the absolute best performance each and every night.

The Australian Pink Floyd Show 2024 Tour Dates

Fri 11 Oct 24 Birmingham Symphony Hall
Mon 14 Oct 24 Stoke Regent Theatre
Tue 15 Oct 24 Northampton Derngate
Thu 17 Oct 24 Ipswich Regent
Fri 18 Oct 24 Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Sat 19 Oct 24 Portsmouth Guildhall
Mon 21 Oct 24 Eastbourne Congress Theatre
Tue 22 Oct 24 Guildford G Live
Thu 24 Oct 24 Sheffield City Hall
Fri 25 Oct 24 Aberdeen Music Hall
Sat 26 Oct 24 Dundee Caird Hall
Mon 28 Oct 24 Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 29 Oct 24 Blackburn King Georges Hall
Thu 31 Oct 24 Bradford St Georges Hall
Fri 01 Nov 24 Harrogate Convention Centre
Sat 02 Nov 24 Hull Connexin Live
Mon 04 Nov 24 Liverpool Empire Theatre
Tue 05 Nov 24 Leicester De Montfort Hall
Thu 07 Nov 24 Plymouth Pavilions
Fri 08 Nov 24 Cardiff International Arena
Sat 09 Nov 24 Swansea Arena
Mon 11 Nov 24 Bristol Beacon
Tue 12 Nov 24 Oxford New Theatre
Thu 14 Nov 24 Brighton Centre
Fri 15 Nov 24 Bournemouth International Centre
Sat 16 Nov 24 Manchester Apollo
Mon 18 Nov 24 Llandudno Venue Cymru Theatre
Tue 19 Nov 24 Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Thu 21 Nov 24 Newcastle City Hall
Fri 22 Nov 24 Glasgow OVO Hydro
Sat 23 Nov 24 Edinburgh Usher Hall
Mon 25 Nov 24 Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tue 26 Nov 24 London Royal Albert Hall


Other UK Tours in 2024

Author

  • News Desk

    Grapevine Magazine's small team of editors, reporters and reviewers are constantly on the lookout for live entertainment news from Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk. If you have a story you'd like to share with them just click on the link below to email your press release to the team.

    View all posts