Closures 2

Beth Hart

Having sold out her biggest UK concert at London’s prestigious Royal Albert Hall on Friday 4th May 2018, the Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Beth Hart and her band will embark on a 14-date UK & Irish tour in April and May 2018 for what will be her biggest UK tour to-date. 

The tour will start at Dublin’s Vicar Street on Tuesday 10th April 2018 before culminating in the sold out concert at London’s Royal Albert Hall on Friday 4th May.  You can catch Beth Hart in our region on 12th April in Ipswich and again on 24th April in Cambridge.

“Beth Hart has a blues-rock voice so ballsy, it could pin you to the wall.” – The Times

There are limited tickets remaining for Beth’s three solo UK shows at Leeds Town Hall on Monday 30th October 2017, Bath Forum on Wednesday 1st November 2017, and Coventry Cathedral on Friday 3rd November 2017.

BETH HART 2018 UK TOUR:

Dublin Vicar Street – Tuesday 10 April

  • Ipswich Regent Theatre – Thursday 12 April

Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion – Saturday 14 April
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall – Sunday 15 April
Oxford New Theatre – Wednesday 18 April
Folkestone Leas Hall – Thursday 19 April
Cardiff St David Hall – Saturday 21 April

  • Cambridge Corn Exchange – Tuesday 24 April

Blackpool Opera House – Thursday 26 April
Hull City Hall – Friday 27 April
Reading Hexagon – Monday 30 April
Portsmouth Guildhall – Tuesday 1 May
London Royal Albert Hall – Friday 4 May (Sold Out)
Cheltenham Jazz Festival – Saturday 5 May

Tickets for the tour will go on sale on Friday 6th October at 10am from www.alttickets.com/beth-hart-tickets. For more information visit www.bethhart.com.