Laurence Jones Band At Norwich Waterfront Studio

Laurence Jones is back and is ready to tear up Europe with new self-titled album Laurence Jones Band. The accomplished new album, recorded in Miami, and produced by Gregory Elias is out now on Top Stop Music via Sony. The Laurence Jones Band have been taking the album on tour in November & December 2019 – kicking off tomorrow in Norwich.

The Laurence Jones Band is comprised of Laurence Jones (vocals and guitar), Phil Wilson (drums), Bennett Holland (keyboard) and Jack Alexander Timmis (bass).

Tickets for the Planet Rock Presents UK tour are on sale via The Gig Cartel and Planet Rock or by calling 08444 780 898.

Laurence Jones has been writing songs and releasing albums since 2012. During this time, the Blues Rock troubadour has been busy fine-tuning his sound playing to packed house across Europe, paving the way for a new generation of Blues rock performers, guitarists and singer songwriters.

Award winning guitarist, Laurence Jones says, “I’m really proud to bring you this new album, two years of hard work have gone into the planning and recording of it. I will let the music do the talking though and see you on the road at a show!”

The album will be available on CD, Vinyl, limited Deluxe Vinyl (coloured – Amethyst) and in the bundles – such as a deluxe bundle including the Signed Deluxe Edition Vinyl, Ltd Edition T shirt, Signed CD, Ltd Edition collectors badge set and signed photo of Laurence Jones Band. The album and bundles are available for pre-order now via laurencejonesmusic.com.

Laurence is often labelled as “the future of the blues.” He’s won several major awards and accolades and has sold over 50,000 albums across four albums. He’s supported the likes of Status Quo, Gary Clark Jr, Glenn Hughes, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, James Bay, Van Morrison, Buddy Guy, Robert Cray, Joe Bonamassa, Jools Holland, Eric Burdon, and many more.

Nov/Dec 2019 Tour Dates:

Norwich, Waterfront Studio – Friday 22 November
London, Oslo – Saturday 23 November
Southampton, 1865 – Sunday 24 November
Shoreham, Ropetackle – Tuesday 26 November
Newcastle, The Cluny – Saturday 30 November
Glasgow, Oran Mor – Sunday 1 December
Sheffield, The Greystones – Tuesday 3 December
Chester, The Live Rooms – Wednesday 4 December
Birmingham, The Actress & Bishop – Thursday 5 December
Porthcawl, Planet Rock Stock – Friday 6 December
Leek, Foxlowe Arts Centre – Saturday 7 December
Nottingham, The Bodega – Sunday 8 December
Leeds, Lending Room – Thursday 12 December
Manchester, Night & Day – Friday 13 December

Tickets for the Planet Rock Presents UK tour are on sale via The Gig Cartel and Planet Rock or by calling 08444 780 898.