Matt Pearce & The Mutiny Join The Laurence Jones Band On Tour

The Laurence Jones Band are pleased to announce Matt Pearce & The Mutiny as special guests on their upcoming November & December 2019 UK Tour.

UK Rising Blues Rock sensation Laurence Jones releases the new studio eponymous studio album ‘Laurence Jones Band’. The accomplished new album, recorded in Miami, and produced by Gregory Elias is set for release on Friday 27th September 2019 on Top Stop Music via Sony.

The band is comprised of Laurence Jones (vocals and guitar), Phil Wilson (drums), Bennett Holland (keyboard) and Greg Smith (bass).

Laurence Jones has been writing songs and releasing albums since 2012. During this time, the Blues Rock troubadour has been busy fine-tuning his sound playing to packed house across Europe, paving the way for a new generation of Blues rock performers, guitarists and singer songwriters.

Award winning guitarist, Laurence Jones says, “I’m really proud to bring you this new album, two years of hard work have gone into the planning and recording of it. I will let the music do the talking though and see you on the road at a show!”

The album will be available on CD, Vinyl, limited Deluxe Vinyl (coloured – Amethyst) and in the bundles – such as a deluxe bundle including the Signed Deluxe Edition Vinyl, Ltd Edition T-shirt, Signed CD, Ltd Edition collectors badge set and signed photo of Laurence Jones Band. The album and bundles are available for pre-order now via www.laurencejonesmusic.com.

NOVEMBER/ DECEMBER 2019 UK TOUR:

  • Friday 22 November – Norwich, Waterfront Studio
  • Saturday 23 November – London, Oslo
  • Sunday 24 November – Southampton, 1865
  • Tuesday 26 November – Shoreham, Ropetackle
  • Saturday 30 November – Newcastle, The Cluny
  • Sunday 1 December – Glasgow, Oran Mor
  • Tuesday 3 December – Sheffield, The Greystones
  • Wednesday 4 December – Chester, The Live Rooms
  • Thursday 5 December – Birmingham, The Actress & Bishop
  • Friday 6 December – Porthcawl, Planet Rock Stock
  • Saturday 7 December – Leek, Foxlowe Arts Centre
  • Sunday 8 December – Nottingham, The Bodega
  • Thursday 12 December – Leeds, Lending Room
  • Friday 13 December – Manchester, Night & Day

Tickets for the Planet Rock Presents UK tour are on sale via The Gig Cartel and Planet Rock. Also visit www.laurencejonesmusic.com for more information.